top of page

Montage of Ethiopia: Amazing People and Things in a Nutshell

This week, I wanted to show off what I saw when I was in Ethiopia. Although I have many of these posted on Facebook, I wanted to highlight some that I truly loved that have not been posted as well as some of the people who made such an impact on my experience there.

I know that this is completely personal and well, unlike what I've focused on in the past. As you can see I've been reorganizing and revamping my blog recently and adding more to it that I haven't taken the time to do in the past including new categories and just new things in general. So, why not?

Thank you to those who truly helped me experience Ethiopia. You are featured in this gallery. I really wouldn't have understood some of the social, political and geographical issues of Ethiopia without each one of you. It truly was a beautiful trip.

Like Simply Experiencing?

Never miss an update.

bottom of page